Your cart

Woodstock 7 stone Chakra Chime


According to ancient eastern tradition, there are seven basic chakras, which correlate to the seven main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column. Each Chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential.

The seven stones of this chime's clapper represent the seven chakras. The seven tubes are tuned to the frequencies of the chakras.

The seven Chakras are:
-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Its color is violet; its related to thought and self-knowledge; its represented by amethyst.
-Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Its color is indigo; its related to intuition and clarity; its represented by lapis.
-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Its color is turquoise; its related to sound and self-expression; its represented by turquoise.
-Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Its color is green; its related to love and compassion; its represented by aventurine.
-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Its color is yellow; its related to growth and personal power; its represented by citrine.
-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Its color is orange; its related to creativity and enthusiasm; its represented by carnelian.
-Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Its color is red; its related to physical identity and self-preservation; its represented by red coral.
Although weather proofed, we do recommend that you hang in a place that is not subject to continuous sunlight and clean occasionally with a mild detergent  

A unique and inspiring gift of love and harmony

Overall length 24"


Chakra stone chime